Family Services, Inc., Marriage, Family, Child, Individual Counselor, North Charleston, SC

Family Services, Inc. Staff Directory

Alphabetical by Last Name

Staff Member


Title, Program or Division

Phone Number

Email Address

Iris Albright

Caprice Atterbury

Kristin Bastian

Tracy Booker

Shanna Brogdon


Conservatorship Program Director

Chief Financial Officer

Financial Education/CCCS Manager

Homeownership Resource Center

Accounting Department

(843) 735-7830

(843) 735-7808

(843) 735-7842

(843) 735-7844

(843) 735-5890

ialbright@fsisc.org

catterbury@fsisc.org

kbastian@fsisc.org

tbooker@fsisc.org

sbrogdon@fsisc.org

Revena Dawson

Sarah Deleon



Homeownership Resource Center

Representative Payee Program


(843) 735-7884

(843) 735-7822


rdawson@fsisc.org

sdeleon@fsisc.org


Rebecca Elingburg

Nancy Elmore


Veteran Services/Homeless Prev. Manager

Behavioral Health Services

(843) 735-5512

(843) 735-7852

relingburg@fsisc.org

nelmore@fsisc.org

Kelley Evans

Laura "LJ" Jeffers

Susan Gale

David Geer

Clarence Graham

Mary Hallmon


Conservatorship Program

HRC/Bankruptcy

Representative Payee Director

Executive Director/CEO

Behavioral Health Services

Accounting Department

(843) 735-7828

(843) 735-7818

(843) 735-5892

(843) 735-7806

(843) 735-7850

(843) 735-7816

kevans@fsisc.org

ljeffers@fsisc.org

sgale@fsisc.org

dgeer@fsisc.org

cgraham@fsisc.org

mhallmon@fsisc.org

Aaron Heath

Mary Heatherly

Charlotte Hendrix


IT Assistant

Conservatorship Program

Conservatorship Program

(843) 735-7856

(843) 735-7830

(843) 735-7838

aheath@fsisc.org

heatherlymd@bellsouth.net

chendrix@fsisc.org

Jenna Johnson

Tammy Jones

Debbie Kidd


Marketing & Development Director

Homeownership Resource Center

HRC Director

(843) 735-7854

(843) 735-7876

(843) 735-7860

jjohnson@fsisc.org

tjones@fsisc.org

dkidd@fsisc.org

Carolyn Lecque


Homeownership Resource Center

(843) 735-5524

clecque@fsisc.org

Renee Legare

Laura Longtine-Rosado


Representative Payee Program

H
omeownership Resource Center
(843) 735-7824

(843) 735-7864
rlegare@fsisc.org

rosado@fsisc.org

Randrea Majors-Graham

Stephanie Masula

Michelle Moore

Paige Morris

Jonathan McClain


Homeownership Resource Center

Human Resource/Risk Manager

Representative Payee Program

Accounting Manager

Conservatorship Program

(843) 735-5886

(843) 735-7810

(843) 735-5508

(843) 735-7812

(843) 735-7834

rgraham@fsisc.org

smasula@fsisc.org

mmoore@fsisc.org 

pmorris@fsisc.org

jamcclain@fsisc.org

Brian "Mel" Meleski


Homeownership Resource Center

(843) 735-5530

bmeleski@fsisc.org

Courtney Mosley

Mary Regan


Representative Payee Program

Homeownership Resource Center

(843) 735-7872

(843) 735-5528

cmosley@fsisc.org

mregan@fsisc.org

Cauldet Rigby


Administrative Assistant

(843) 735-5502

crigby@fsisc.org

Tamara Rivers

Kay Sanders


Homeownership Resource Center

Administrative Assistant

(843) 735-5516

(843) 735-7870

trivers@fsisc.org

ksanders@fsisc.org

Tracy Strickland

Elizabeth Wincenciak


Conservatorship Program

Homeownership Resource Center

(843) 735-7836

(843) 735-7846

tstrickland@fsisc.org

ewincenciak@fsisc.org

Adrienne Wynn


Homeownership Resource Center

(843) 735-5526

awynn@fsisc.org